totalleisure.blogg.se

How to save belarc report
How to save belarc report




how to save belarc report how to save belarc report

I just wondered why it isn't like SIW or Everest. I already have maybe 50 tabs open and I don't want another one or I don't have a browser running when I might use Advisor. You should find a very large number of free applications out there that can view/edit/convert HTML, if that's what you want. Guess you just can't please everyone, but personally, I like the way it works just fine. I see many ways to do this no matter what the browser without it being the end of the world.especially when Belarc Advisor isn't exactly something people tend to run dozens of times a day.

how to save belarc report

I just made Firefox my default browser, opened 10 tabs, minimized Firefox, and ran Belarc.the results opened up in a new tab, with all of my other tabs still in tact. (For that matter, you can do the same with IE and Opera as well). If you're worried about losing all your open Firefox/Opera tabs, last session, (or whatever), when the browser is closed.at least I think that's what you're complaining about, pick a time when the default browser is open and run belarc. How often to you really use Belarc Advisor? 10 times a day? 20 times a day? (I doubt it). Maybe because 99.9% of the rest of us don't mind it opening in a default web Browser? Why don't you want to view the report in a web browser?






How to save belarc report